President: Sir Keith Thomas FBA


Vice President: Dr. Martin Speight


Vice President: Philip Dunne MP


Chairman: Richard Hurlock


Deputy Chairman: Tony Mahalski


Hon. Treasurer: Alan Layng


Secretary: Juliet Diamond


Membership Secretary: Jane Hunt


Committee members: Ian Bott, Malcolm Perret, Anthony Shuster, Gaye Smith, Stanton Stephens, Valerie Thomas.


If you would like to contact any of the members of the Civic Society please write to:

The Providence, Mill Street. Ludlow SY8 1BG
or by E-mail to


Ludlow Civic Society

51 Julian Road

Ludlow SY8 1HD

Copyright © 2013


Privacy Policy and Cookies


Site by Blast design